Menu Color:
Main Color:
Background Color:
Background Image:
  • background1
  • background2
  • background3
  • background4
  • background5
  • background6
  • background7
  • background8
  • background9
  |  

Welcome to the new web home of Stevensville, Michigan. This site is under construction and new information will be added on a regular basis. Please check back often and feel free to let us know how we are doing.

Visit Us On Facebook!

The Village Ordinances are online.  Please click here to view them.  Note:  the official ordinances are in the Village Hall.

The 2009-2011 audit by the State is complete and can be downloaded here.  In addition, we provide a link to the same audit on the State's website here.

Click here to view the Village of Stevensville Municipal Dashboard

Click here to view the Village of Stevensville financial summary data

Click here to view the Village of Stevensville performance data

Click here to view the Village of Stevensville Consolidation of Services Plan

Click here to view the Village of Stevensville Employee Compensation Plan

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Unless otherwise posted

Hours are subject to change and will be posted on the door of the Village Hall in the event of any change.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Movie Night: Friday, August 29th - "PLANES"

The Village Hall will be closed on the following holidays:

New Years - Tuesday, December 31, 2014 & Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20, 2014

President's Day - Monday, February 17, 2014

Good Friday - Friday, April 18, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28, 2014

Christmas Holiday - Wednesday & Thursday, December 24 & 25, 2014

2014 RECYCLING SCHEDULE

January 2 & 29

February 26

March 26

April 23

May 21

June 18

July 16

August 13

September 10

October 8

November 5

December 3 & 31

Please click here to email any questions, comments and suggestions.