Village Council

The Regular Meeting of the Village Council scheduled for July 14 has been moved to Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 7pm, following a 6pm Workshop. 
Meeting to be held at Village Hall, 5768 St Joseph Ave, Stevensville
Public Welcome

Join Via Zoom

Meeting ID: 892 9884 2865
Passcode: july2021
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,89298842865#,,,,*01293090# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,89298842865#,,,,*01293090# US (New York)


  Mobile Food Truck Ordinance

For Questions relating to the meeting and/or the agenda, please contact the Village Hall at 269-429-1802 or email [email protected]


The Village of Stevensville operates under a council-manager form of government. The Village Council is the policy-making body that authorizes a professional manager to oversee the daily operations of the village.

The Village Council meets the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Council Members

President - David Wenger - [email protected]
President Pro-Tem - Pat Arter - [email protected]
Trustee - Ken Hansen - [email protected]
Trustee - Carl Steinberger - [email protected]
Trustee - Amanda Pohyba - [email protected]
Trustee - Brian Liggett - [email protected]
Trustee -Chris Mason - [email protected]

Clerk - Tiffany Moore - [email protected]
Treasurer - Barbi Hoge - [email protected]
DPW - Steve Slavicek - [email protected]

General Inquiries - [email protected]